English

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Bodo Finger
Dipl.-Kaufm.

+49 371 81509-11
+49 371 81509-40
b.finger@czf-getriebe.de

Vertrieb

Sven Schiller
Leiter Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing.

+49 371 81509-20
+49 371 81509-28
s.schiller@czf-getriebe.de

Marco Hergert
Vertriebsingenieur 
B.Eng

+49 371 81509-24
+49 371 81509-28
m.hergert@czf-getriebe.de

Katrin Beckert
Sachbearbeiterin
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+49 371 81509-22
+49 371 81509-28
k.beckert@czf-getriebe.de

Ulrich Müller
Sachbearbeiter
Staatl. gepr. Techniker

+49 371 81509-41
+49 371 81509-28
u.mueller@czf-getriebe.de

Einkauf

Gisela Wonneberger
Leiterin Einkauf
Dipl.-Ing.

+49 371 81509-50
+49 371 81509-51
g.wonneberger@czf-getriebe.de

Qualitätssicherung

Lutz Buhlig
Leiter Qualitätssicherung
Dipl.-Ing.

+49 371 81509-71
+49 371 81509-85
l.buhlig@czf-getriebe.de

Personalwesen

Heike Härtel
Controlling / Personalwesen
Dipl.-Kauffr.

+49 371 81509-30
+49 371 81509-40
Bewerbung@czf-getriebe.de