Deutsch

Contact persons

Management

Bodo Finger
Degree in Business Administraton (Dipl.-Kaufm.)

+49 371 81509-11
+49 371 81509-40
b.finger@czf-getriebe.de

Heike Härtel
Degree in Business Administraton (Dipl.-Kffr.)

+49 371 81509-30
+49 371 81509-40
h.haertel@czf-getriebe.de

Sales

Sven Schiller
Head of Sales
Degree in Engineering
(Dipl.-Ing.)
 

+49 371 81509-20
+49 371 81509-28
s.schiller@czf-getriebe.de

Marco Hergert
Sales Engineer
B.Eng.

 

+49 371 81509-24
+49 371 81509-28
m.hergert@czf-getriebe.de

Ulrich Müller
Person in charge
Engineering Technican

+49 371 81509-41
+49 371 81509-28
u.mueller@czf-getriebe.de

Katrin Beckert
Person in charge
Degree in Engineering
(Dipl.-Ing.) from University of
Applied Sciences (FH)

+49 371 81509-22
+49 371 81509-28
k.beckert@czf-getriebe.de

Production

Jörg Günther
Technical Manager
Degree in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.)

+49 371 81509-13
+49 371 81509-85
j.guenther@czf-getriebe.de

Purchasing Department

Gisela Wonneberger
Head of Purchasing Department
Degree in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.)

+49 371 81509-50
+49 371 81509-51
g.wonneberger@czf-getriebe.de

Quality Assurance

Lutz Buhlig
Head of Quality Assurance 
Degree in Engineering (Dipl.-Ing.)

+49 371 81509-71
+49 371 81509-85
l.buhlig@czf-getriebe.de

Human Resource Department

Human Resources
 

+49 371 81509-30
+49 371 81509-40
bewerbung@czf-getriebe.de